Suli Pharmaceutical Technology Jiangyin Co., Ltd.

Suli Pharmaceutical Technology Jiangyin Co., Ltd.,the subsidiary of the Jiangsu Suli Co.,Ltd., provides worldwide service in contract synthesis and manufacturing of pharmaceutical intermediates. In line with our principle, "loyal to customer, caring for customer", Suli Pharma is pursuing serve our customers with best-in-class products, competitive price and perfect service.


Production Site: Suli Pharma Jiangyin as the company's production site was registered in Jiangyin Ligang Industrial Park with total area over 3300㎡ and total investment over 15 million US dollars. Production site has four pilot production lines with multi-functional reactors. The volume of reactors is from 100L to 5000L, total volume is 36.3m³, including one high-temperature reactor which can reach 250℃, two high-pressure reactor which can be 5 MPa and 18 normal reactors whose temperature can be from -15 to 120℃. The whole plant was monitored by automatic DCS control in order to ensure the production control and operation safety. Meanwhile, the company has established good quality management system, strictly implements the EHS management system and pays much attention to employees'health, and safety as well as waste treatment to ensure the sustainable development and responsible care to the society.


R&D Center: Suli Pharma Shanghai, the process R&D center of Suli Pharma, is located in Century Medicine Park, Shanghai Pudong. The R&D center is led by PhD who has more than 10 years process R&D experiences in pharmaceutical area. Our R&D team in Shanghai has 3 PhDs, 4 masters and 13 bachelors. The center occupies an area of 2,000 square meters, has 44 fume hoods and 9 walk-in hoods. There are 1of 10L reactors, 2 of 20L reactors, Agilent LC-MS, Agilent HPLC, Agilent GC and other analytical instruments. Shanghai R&D center is focused on the process improvement to realize the scaling up from "g" scale to "kg" scale in the lab, which will be the company’s strong technical support for the product industrialization.

Vision: Provide best-in-class service, solutions and products for worldwide pharmaceutical companies in customerized synthesis and contract manufacturing with innovative processes, technologies and competitive cost strength. 
Spirit: Good service, high efficiency, reliable credit.  
Goal: We are trying to build up "Suli" brand and aim to be one of the best suppliers for pharmaceutical intermediates and APIs.  
Service philosophy: Caring for our customers and growing with our customers.

Copyright(C)2015,Suli Pharmaceutical Technology Jiangyin Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  Supported byChemNetChinaChemNetToocleCopyright Notice

 
点击这里给我发消息

苏利制药科技江阴有限公司

  苏利制药科技江阴有限公司,是江苏苏利精细化工股份有限公司的全资子公司,成立于2009年,旨在很广范围内提供医药中间体的定制合成和定制生产服务。本着“忠于客户,服务客户”的原则,苏利制药力求为客户提供优质的产品,优惠的价格以及完善的服务。

 

  生产基地:作为公司技术成果转化基地,苏利制药注册于江苏江阴利港工业园区,总投资超过1亿元,占地50亩,配备四套通用生产设备,反应釜体积为100L~5000L,总体积36.3m³,其中高温反应釜一台,适用温度可达250℃;高压反应釜2台,适用压力可达5MPa;通用反应釜18台,适用温度-15~140℃。整个车间实施DCS全自动控制,确保生产控制和生产安全。此外,公司建立了完善的质量管理体系,严格执行EHS管理体系,高度重视员工健康、员工安全和三废治理,在保质保量的同时,履行企业社会的责任。

 

  研发中心:位于上海浦东时代医创园10号楼的工艺研发中心,邀请具有十多年医药产品工艺研发经验的博士负责,组建了一支富有工艺研发经验的团队,其中博士3名,硕士4名,本科13名。研发中心产占地2000m2,拥有通风橱44个,走入式通风橱9个,配备10L反应釜1套,20L反应釜2套,HPLC,GC,LC-MS等先进分析设备,在实验室完成克级至公斤级生产的突破,成为公司产品产业化的强大技术支持!

 

  企业愿景:成为有名的制药公司的合作伙伴,以自主创新的工艺技术和研发力量,以具备竞争力的成本优势,提供优质的产品和高等的服务。
  企业精神:服务、信誉。
  企业目标:打造“苏利”品牌,成为医药中间体及原料药的优良供应商。 
  企业使命:质量为本,客户至上,持续发展。
  服务宗旨:服务客户,与客户共同成长。

苏利制药科技江阴有限公司 版权所有(C)2015 网络支持 中国化工网 生意宝 著作权声明

 
点击这里给我发消息